Super Pen Bowl!

Okay, Let the Super Pen Bowl commence!

I have a ton of writing to get done today between doing chores at home. First on the list is finishing the damn fight scene for my Mage Rewrite. I have about 50 tabs open, one for each project and all day to finish everything. (though there might be a grocery run at some point since I am out of coffee creamer.)

1. Mage Rewrite (also notes from +R.J. Blain ‘s notes so that I have the top ten issues I need to keep an eye on as I am writing)
2. Fanfiction updates (6 works)
3. Reread and add notes to Ryan C Arrington.
4. +Paul Was , I am dragging out the dwarf project again. Get ready!

#Writingasides

Leave a Reply

