The Gas Light Dogs – Karin Lowachee

The Gaslight Dogs (Middle Light, #1)The Gaslight Dogs by Karin Lowachee

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I really had issues with this book. I fought to even like the characters presented and even now that I have finished it I cannot even really say that I enjoyed the book. There was so much back story that was hinted at but never explained that I finished the book more frustrated than satisfied. Every character in the book seems to be abused and used by everyone around them with little to no support. It makes for a depressing read.

View all my reviews

 

Leave a Reply

