Prompts

All the ideas in the world to work on and not enough brain cells to do so.

I have been tossing more and more ideas into my Ideas to Work On folder the last week. My writing progress has slowed to a crawl but I have managed to read several rather good books and comics in the lull.

I am barely writing a hundred words a day right now and it is driving me nuts. Instead blog posts and ranty google plus shares are going out. Maybe my brain decided to take my Birthday and Christmas off?

If you want to see where my brain has been lately take a peek at my google stream. Feel free to join and post comments. I love chatting with new people online.
https://plus.google.com/u/0/+AmeliaSides/posts

Leave a Reply

