Word Count and a Concert Picture

The book is slowly fleshing out. I plan to work on it as much as I can this week and continue to up the word count.

Mage 2: 17188 words
Fan-Fiction: 2038

I went to an amazing concert last Friday and am still buzzing over it. My friend and I went to go see Filter and STP with Chester B. and it was amazing. Somehow the place only sold 700 seats so we were allowed to go down in to the pit. I stood one person away from the rail for most of the concert, beyond amazing.

Leave a Reply

