Word Count Totals

Mage Book 2: 15794
Avengers Fan-fiction: 11620
Sherlock Fan-Fiction: 16549

I added a few thousand words to each so far this week. It is turning into a productive week writing wise. I am forcing myself to work on a few things I have had on hold for quite some time in the hope that I can bang out the last few scenes and mark them as completed. I have started sorting through my To Be Read shelf again and hope to start reading a bit more as the month progresses. I have had a really hard time recently getting into new series and just reading in general. It’s hard to make yourself start a book when you know you really need to get some sleep before your alarm goes off at 5 in the morning. Being a night owl forced to work early mornings can get ugly some weeks.

Leave a Reply

