Writing Asides

Fan-fiction word count: 41471

I have been writing up a storm on my Fan-fictions lately. It seems like writing is what is occupying my mind at the moment. I woke up at three AM to let the dog out and was considering staying up to work on my novel for a bit before the siren song of my bed was too much to ignore.

I have three new chapters for my Fanfic that I am editing right now and hope to post in the next few days and if I can get my butt in gear I should be posting my novel to Smashwords for publication soon 😉

#writingasides

Leave a Reply

