Finishing

OK, the rest of this week is going to be cranking out the corrections to The Mage’s Daughter and working on formatting the eBook for publication. I am stuck at home for the rest of the week between being on call for work and dog sitting so I have utterly no excuses.

I have been cranking out the word count on my Fan Fiction and hope to wrap it up soon. I am working on several other small projects that I will be posting about soon once I get some significant progress on them going. I am working on blocking out the next steps for the sequel to The Mage’s Daughter and hope to start working on this in earnest soon.

I have everything going from Romantic vampires to soldiers who are infected and turned into werewolves, science fiction stories to erotica, fairies to cancer patients, it’s really a mixed bag in progress and I am having a great time bouncing from idea to idea.

#writingasides

Listen. Do not have an opinion while you listen because frankly, your opinion doesn’t hold much water outside of Your Universe. Just listen. Listen until their brain has been twisted like a dripping towel and what they have to say is all over the floor.
– Hugh Elliott

Sanity is a madness put to good use.
– George Santayana

Leave a Reply

