Tired

Gotten myself in a bit of a rut.

The book is so close to ready that it actually hurts that I do not have time right now to devote to it.

I have managed to catch whatever illness is floating around the office recently and have spent the last two days going through every tissue I have in the house. With no voice and a head full of cotton my mind is still idling through several scenes that I want to tweak for several of my short stories and a major scene rewrite for my book. Once I get my energy up I am going to have a writing orgy and get these voices out of my head for a few days.

Hope everyone else is having a great week and avoiding the plague I seem to have caught.

Leave a Reply

