Writing

I am working on scenes for my Mage Book 2 this week. Along with tweaking a short erotica story and working with my cover artist to create my book cover, which by the way is going to look amazing, sqwee!

I have been digging through my art supplies and am working on my paintings again. Of to pick up a few supplies tonight at the craft store. I am debating on starting to sell some of my creations on Etsy but I have no idea if anyone would want to by my junk. Research Time!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The house is getting a though clean and organization, I am trying to hit one or two rooms a week. It is slow going but now my bedroom and kitchen is complete and I am working on the spare tonight. At this rate by the end of the month I will have a fresh and clean house.

Hope all my readers are having a great January šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

