Writing Asides (12/12/12)

Listening:
Weatherman – Dead Sara (love this band)
Go Panic (concert coming up I hope to attend)

Writing:
-I don’t think I have enough depth to my villian so he is getting his own character profile and a few thousand words of his point of view. May never hit the book but should help me get in his head.
-Blocked out a ton of scenes I need to rewrite and outline. Going to be a busy weekend.

Life:
-Tai Chi is going great, need to practice tonight.
-Book Swap and dinner with a reading meet up group, fingers crossed it goes well.

Leave a Reply

